As seen through my eyes

This is my world. I do not know where I am heading. But, I do know there is a place where I can settle down and start letting creativity to take over me. Today might or might not be that day, but I do intend to create a whole new world out of the depths of my mind, those which I haven’t yet found out or imagined yet.

Attempting to go for the best would be to achieve a certain level, no matter how hard it takes to create such a level. Sooner or later, I believe I shall be up front.

The world as you know it does not exist here. It shifts and spans, revolves and rotates, transposes and traverses across multiple dimensions through an infinite number of networked multiple universes. The way I know it, every entity that I see, hear, feel, taste, touch and sense is only a part of my imagination manifested to surround me. In truth, there is nothing that sets me in a backdrop, but I believe I am the only one to know about it.

You might think it’s similar to the concept mentioned in the trilogy of ‘The Matrix’, but it is not so. What one sees can change as one wishes to see things within moments. Life as you know in the human world does not exist here. Life doesn’t control you here. It is you who control life everywhere. It is you who can live your life, the way you want it to be, provided it is just and logically valid to the existence of Nature.

If you wish to think of something beautiful, you would see it in front of you. But there are rules that govern what you wish for. I believe you know what I am talking about. There are many ways to live your life, the way you wish to. Wish for a million gold coins, or ride over dragons and battle against your enemies. Live as a character from any of the stories, whether they have been published or not, or suit yourself to become any of the heroes, villains or supporting cast in the movies that exist throughout history, whether they have been released or not.

This is my life. The way I see it, I have the power to control life itself. It is I who decides whether I wish to live or die. Nothing enforces its control over me. I may live for a hundred years or even a thousand, only to change back into something young after becoming old. Or I might wish to live like one of you, put myself in your mind and live your life. But that however is not the way I would control my life. My decisions shall never control your life, it shall merely create a copy of all the attributes that you possess.

To this day, I have never had a chance to fulfil myself to the satisfaction of placing myself inside each one of you. Knowing you all is my sole purpose in life, and that is what I achieve to create perfection from that of imperfection.

This post has been inspired from The Daily Post’s Writing 101 June 2014 Challenge – Day One: Unlock the Mind.

Please mention your comments, feedback and/or reviews here.

