You

When I heard about you,
I didn’t know you would be,
Such a wonderful person,
You have always been,
Such an inspiration to me,
And you have changed,
My life a lot.

In the beginning,
I had a crush on you,
But later I did control my mind,
I started to consider,
You as my good friend,
And I know that,
You will be till the end.

You are,
Such a wonderful person,
I’d really like to meet you,
And I frequently,
Do dream about you,
That I always keep,
Chatting with you.

Now I hope,
You will be at your best,
All the way and,
All through the day,
Keep yourself,
And everybody smiling,
And love will follow all your way.

Please mention your comments, feedback and/or reviews here.

